CONTACT US

P.O. BOX 475, CHESTER, NJ 07930

TEL: (908) 879-3230 

© 2020 by D and D Electrical Sales. Website Design by JKI Marketing

CONTACT

For all inquiries please email: 
contact@d-delectricalsales.com
Contact Us

*** IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN A CAREER WITH D&D ELECTRICAL SALES, INC.,

 

PLEASE SEND YOUR RESUME TO 

CONTACT@DDELECTRICALSALES.COM AND SOMEONE WILL BE IN CONTACT WITH YOU. 

Inside Sales Representatives:

Anita Shann                      

Order Manager/Inside Sales

anita@d-delectricalsales.com

Christina Marie Muti

Quote Manager/Inside Sales

christina@d-delectricalsales.com

Outside Sales Representatives:                 

Christopher DeSanctis                 

President/Owner       

chris@d-delectricalsales.com  

Vincent DeSanctis                     

Founder                                     

vince@d-delectricalsales.com   

Michael Haight

Business Development Manager

mike@d-delectricalsales.com

 

Christopher Kent

Outside Sales Representative

ckent@d-delectricalsales.com
 

Matthew Heberlig

Outside Sales Representative
matt@d-delectricalsales.com

 
Scott Jernigan

Outside Sales Representative
scott@d-delectricalsales.com

Jeremy Williams 

Outside Sales Representative

jeremy@d-delectricalsales.com